Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Steuben Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc. strives to be available to meet members needs at all times.  Below are the Cooperative's operating hours and availability information.

Office Hours:

Bath Office:  Monday - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Cherry Creek Office:  Monday - Friday, 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

For any emergency situations outside of normal business hours, please call 607-776-4161 or 1-800-843-3414 and you will be directed to our after hours call center for further assistance.


The offices of Steuben Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc, will be closed in observance of the following holidays, but you can still access your account through our SmartHub system.

2022 Holiday Closings:

Friday, December 31, 2021:  New Year's Day Observed

Monday, January 17:  Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21:  Presidents' Day

Friday, April 15:  Good Friday

Monday, May 30:  Memorial Day

Monday, July 4:  Independence Day

Monday, September 5:  Labor Day

Monday, October 10:  Columbus Day

Friday, November 11:  Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24:  Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25:  Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23:  Last Shopping Day before Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 25:  Christmas Day (Observed)